Documents


Masonic Degree Form




Contact Info



Name Home Phone Mobile Phone E-Mail Address
Dave Mears (607) 324-5620 (607) 968-0062 dmears@stny.rr.com 357 Cleveland Ave., Hornell, NY 14843
Dick Green (607) 698-4496 (607) 968-0505 sectdickgreen@verizon.com 26 N. Hornell St, Canisteo NY, 14823
Matt Mehlenbacher (607) 368-2462 phi_haus@yahoo.com 326 E. William St, Bath, NY 14810
Charles James Knighton (607) 661-4459 (607) 281-4509 charlesknighton2003@yahoo.com 167 Prospect St, Hornell, NY 14843
Jerry Lathers (607) 324-9035 (607) 661-0845 jerry@lathers.info 68 E. Main St Apt 201, Hornell, NY 14843
Tim Eldridge (607) 324-0542 (607) 382-4230 trucker798979@yahoo.com 153 Thacher St, Hornell, NY 14843
Mark Simpson (607) 661-5144 archangel_simp@yahoo.com 57 Elm St, Hornell, NY 14843
Mike Berry (607) 330-2633 (607) 698-4943 mikeandsueberry@gmail.com
Joe Cleveland (607) 324-0689 (607) 281-4465
Robert Wise (607) 324-5066 (607) 968-0433 20 Bank St, Hornell, NY 14843
Kerry Babcock (585) 728-3585 (585) 245-3258 babcockk@gunlocke.com
Dave Dugo (607) 324-5416 sm3dave@yahoo.com 99 Front St, Hornell, NY 14843
Warren H Anderson (607) 968-1409 wanderson8@stny.rr.com
Barry Young (607) 324-2316 (607) 968-1299
Bill Crosby (607) 382-3282 w4402000@yahoo.com
Todd VanDuser (607) 324-1218 116 Seneca St, Hornell, NY 14843
Dean Smith chef@rochester.rr.com
Tom Shaut (607) 661-4582
Ian Clugston (607) 698-4986 iclugston@hotmail.com
Chris Woodworth (607) 329-2935 woodwocb@yahoo.com
Joey Brugger (585) 478-7591 brugs06@yahoo.com

Full Member List

Click numbers to view pages. If the image appears small, click on it to enlarge.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14